We Are Not Alone – An Update

It’s a hit! “We Are Not Alone – The David Icke Video Mashup” has been viewed 743 times as of this writing (August 17, 2006)*, and that’s only counting the ones that came through my version of the OTM link. To all you webmasters and Icke fans out there who are distributing the video, I give my heartfelt thanks- you are helping this video reach more people than I could by myself- and that means that David’s words are reaching a whole new group of people. It is good to know- indeed- that I Am Not Alone.

More Ways to Get It:

Not that I’ve been slacking off, however! I’m making sure that “We Are Not Alone” is available in a variety of formats for different systems. Here are the latest versions:

iTunes:

“We Are Not Alone” is now available in the Videos section of iTunes. For more information on downloading the mashup to play on your iPod, go to http://www.apple.com/itunes

YouTube:

The mashup is now also available at YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cYtqHqyrfvo

Big Fat MP4:

If you want to download the MP4 file (26mB)- click HERE (Rightclick / Save Target As).

Your Website:

And of course, you are welcome to insert the mashup in your own website! To do so, just copy and paste the following code into your page:

Old-School:

If you just want to view the original version, you’ll find it HERE.

UPDATE:

* Make that a little over 7,000 times (October 11, 2006). Can I get a woot woot?

~ by theylive on August 17, 2006.

One Response to “We Are Not Alone – An Update”

  1. Hi Ben,
    I am the one who requested a copy of this video. I have got it now as I replied on youtube. I had tried several times to reply to you but youtube has some problems with the message system they are using. Or else it may be cencorship…have heard that youtube has this problem now not sure if this is true.
    I am now using VEOH although it has alot less videos than youtube does. But it doesn’t have the problems of youtube either. you may want to check them out to promote your videos.
    I am planning to upload the mashup (I hope this is fine with you) as many will benefit from it and its free exposure for you too.
    I am trying to promote this message as much as I can and anything I can get my hands on I will post there.
    Again thanks.
    Nancy

Leave a Reply

 
